Ghana Music


Sarkodie discharges most foreseen EP named “ALPHA” the EP highlights skilled artists like that of Joey B, Late Ebony and additionally makers on this EP are Fortune Dane, Atown TSB, Nova and Console chronikz. KINDLY DOWNLOAD AND SHARE. ENJOY!!!!

Alpha Full Track List

  1. Sarkodie – Greatness (Prod. by Fortune Dane)

    2. Sarkodie – Angels and Demons (Prod. by Atown Tsb)

    3. Sarkodie – Bleeding (Prod. by Atown TSB)

   4. Sarkodie – Legend Ft Joey B(Prod By Nova)

  5. Sarkodie – Vintage Flow (Prod. By Console Chronikz)

   6. Sarkodie – Odo ft. Ebony Reigns (Prod. by Nova)

Trending Songs:

Be the first to comment and win airtime

Back to top button