Foreign music

Chris Brown ft. Nicki Minaj & G Eazy – Wobble Up MP3 + LYRICS

Chris Brown discharges the official music video to his song ‘Wobble Up‘ including Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy. Chris Brown is set to release his new album Indigo on June 21 which he said will highlight an aggregate of 30 songs. Drake, Justin Bieber, Tory Lanez, Juicy J, Lil Jon, Juvenile, Tyga, H.E.R., Gunna and more are required to show up on it.

The men appreciate a decent time on an island right while Nicki plays out her part looking fabulous as ever.

Trending Songs:

Be the first to comment and win airtime

Back to top button