Naija Music

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall ALBUM DOWNLOAD (ZIP)

Afro-Fusion artist Burna Boy has released his new album ‘Twice As Tall’.

Burna Boy’s exceptionally foreseen new album is practically here! The 29-year-old Afro-fusion specialists’ last venture ‘African Giant‘ saw significant achievement, which left fans excited about his upcoming undertaking.

Burna Boy sparkles Stefflon Don commitment bits of gossip at BET Awards.

‘African Giant’ was supported by eight singles and included iconic features with Jorja Smith, Jeremih, Serani, Future, Damian Marley and more.

With Burna’s last venture’s outstanding appraisals and high positioning in the outlines, many are excited for what ‘Twice As Tall‘ has to bring.

Discover more about the new album below;

Twice As Tall Album Release Date

Burna Boy’s new album Twice as Tall will show up on August 14.

View this post on Instagram

#TWICEASTALL new album 14/08 🦍🚀

A post shared by Burna Boy (@burnaboygram) on

The album was officially created by unbelievable American producer and rapper Diddy, Bosede Ogulu and Burna Boy himself.

The album will incorporate the single “Wonderful” and 14 additional tracks.

Twice As Tall’s production features real contributions from Nigeria’s Spaceship Collective, as well as contacts from Mike Dean, Timbaland, and others.

As well as Burna’s single “Wonderful,” he, as of late, released “My Oasis” with Sam Smith.

In March, Burna additionally dropped “Odogwu” which neither tracks features on the new undertaking.

Who will feature on Burna Boy’s new album?

Burna Boy’s new album ‘Twice As Tall‘ will pull in features artists around the world.

The album will feature Coldplay’s Chris Martin, U.K rap giant Stormz, Senegalese vocalist Youssou N’Dour, and Naughty by Nature.

See the full tracklist and which will include on the venture beneath.

What is the tracklist to Burna Boy’s new album?

Twice as Tall album tracklist:

  • Level Up (Twice as Tall) [ft. Youssou N’Dour] | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  • Alarm Clock | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  • Way Too Big | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  • Bebo | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  • Wonderful | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  • Onyeka (Baby) | M3 DOWNLOAD
  • Naughty By Nature [ft. Naughty By Nature] | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  • Comma | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  • No Fit Vex | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  • 23 | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  • Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol] | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  • Monsters You Made [ft. Chris Martin] | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  • Wetin Dey Sup | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  • Real Life [ft. Stormzy] | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  • Bank on It | MP3 DOWNLOAD

Twice As Tall Album Zip Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button